Volunteer Leadership

Committee Chairs

Admissions/Will Call
Starr Campbell

Caddie Hospitality

Day Care
Kristi Jent

Driving Range
Mark Marley
Libby Marley

Golf Cart Management

Golf Channel
Shari Kelly

Candie Simmons

Media Center
Brett Graven

Medical Group
Sam Lewis

On Course Services
Michael Reynolds
Matt Maberry

Player Registration/Concierge
Hannah Lang


PRO-AM Caddies
Jason McNeel

Bob Morgan

Shotlink Laser
Robert Dienelt

Sponsor Services
Georganna Keenum

Standard Bearers
David Britt
Lynn Britt

Bobby Dye
Larry King

Volunteer Headquarters
Vickie Lynn Adams
Foster Kennedy

Walking Scorers
Tom Rice

Hole 1-18 Hosts & Sponsors

Hole #1 Greater Jackson Chamber Partnership
Hole Captain: Niki Carr Lowery

Hole #2 Regions Bank
Hole Captain: Bubba Holloway

Hole #3 Farm Bureau
Hole Captain: Rebecca Cantrell
Hole Captain: Ian McAdams

Hole #4 Southern Bowling Congress
Hole Captain: James Grimes

Hole #5
Hole Captain: Chris Smith

Hole #6 Mississippi Golf Association
Hole Captain: Margo Coleman
Hole Captain: Emily Sullivan

Hole #7 Brumfield, Ward and Associates Architects
Hole Captain: Hal Brumfield

Hole #8 Chandler Group
Hole Captain: William Chandler

Hole #9 Entergy

Hole #10 Steel Magnolias
Hole Captain: Mary Duvall

Hole #11 Pine Belt Oil Company
Hole Captain: Dan Ellzey

Hole #12 Horne LLP
Hole Captain: Marla Gardner

Hole #13 Baptist Health Systems
Hole Captain: Bobby Turner

Hole #14 Trustmark

Hole #15 AT&T

Hole #16 UMMC
Hole Captain: Dr. Greg Chinchar

Hole #17 Atmos Energy
Hole Captain: Daphne Davis
Hole Captain: Annie Stewart
Hole Captain: Bob Kerley

Hole #18 BancorpSouth
Hole Captain: Jason Brooks

We sincerely appreciate all of the extra effort and dedication from our Chairmen, Hole Captains, and Organizations. If you are interested in becoming part of these exciting opportunities please email kacie@sandersonfarmschampionship.com for more information.