Contact Information

Key Contacts

Steve Jent
Tournament Director
steve@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

John Mercer
Director of Sales
john@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Jonah Beck
Director of Operations
jonah@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Erin Johnson
Tournament Services Manager
erin@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Beth Dunn
Finance Manager
beth@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Kacie Towles
Volunteer Coordinator
kacie@sandersonfarmschampionship.com

Tournament Location:

Address:
345 St. Andrews Drive
Jackson, MS 39211

Tournament Office:

Phone:  601.898.GOLF (4653)

Address:
285 Marketridge Drive
Ridgeland, MS 39157